Background Materials — Steering Committee

Development of Landscapes3, including identification of the visions, goals, objectives, and implementation actions, is being guided by a Steering Committee, with significant public and municipal input throughout the process. Steering Committee members represented a diversity of perspectives, and met on a regular basis to guide the process.

Steering Committee Co-chairs

Chris Alonzo

President, Pietro Industries

Matthew Hammond, P.E.

Executive Vice President, Traffic Planning and Design, Inc.

Molly Morrison

President, Natural Lands

Other Steering Committee Members

George Beer

President and Principal, Delaware Valley Development Company

David Brant

Governor, Lions Club

Pamela Brown

Director of Conservation, French and Pickering Creeks Conservation Trust

Kristin Camp, Esq.

Partner, Buckley, Brion, McGuire & Morris LLP

Guy Ciarrocchi, Esq.

President and CEO, Chester County Chamber of Business and Industry

Mark Dambly

President, Pennrose

Ellen Ferretti

Director, Brandywine Conservancy

Dr. Christopher M. Fiorentino

President, West Chester University

Neal Fisher, P.E., S.E.O.

Vice President of Development, Hankin Group

Blair Fleischmann

Executive Director, Safety, Agriculture, Villages and Environment (S.A.V.E.)

Deirdre Flemming

Owner, Two Gander Farm

James Garrison

President, Chester County Historic Preservation Network

Mimi Gleason

Township Manager, West Whiteland Township

Mike Grigalonis

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President, Chester County Economic Development Council

Ernie Holling

President, Chester County Association of Township Officials

Arvilla Hunt

Council Member, City of Coatesville

Kevin Johnson, P.E.

President, Traffic Planning and Design, Inc.

Alisa M. Jones

President and CEO, La Comunidad Hispana

Cheryl Kuhn, IOM

President and CEO, Southern Chester County Chamber of Commerce

Lisa Moore

Township Manager, Kennett Township

Joseph O'Brien

Executive Director, Chester County Intermediate Unit

Tim Phelps

Executive Director, Transportation Management Association of Chester County

Donna Steltz

Executive Director, Western Chester County Chamber of Commerce

Larry Welsch

Executive Director, Chester County Food Bank